





India Round-Table on National Action Plan to Reduce Air Pollution Delhi, India, July 24, 2017

List of Participants (in person)

- 1) Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Convenor; Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Board Member, AirQualityAsia
- 2) Prof Saugata Roy; Hon'ble Member of Parliament, All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)
- 3) Ms. Sushmita Dev; Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Indian National Congress (INC)
- 4) Ms. Dia Mirza; Actor, Filmmaker, Conservationist
- 5) Dr. Indira Behera; Director, Global Health Strategies
- 6) Dr. Randeep Guleria; Driector, AIIMS New Delhi
- 7) Dr. Deepak Shivpuri; Director, Pediatrics and Neonatology, Fortis Escorts Hospital, Jaipur

8) Ms. Anumita Roy Chowdhury; Executive Director (Research and Advocacy), Centre for Science and Environment (CSE)

- 9) Ms. Aarti Khosla; India Programme Lead, Global Strategic Communications Council.(GSCC)
- 10) Ms. Aishwarya Madenini; Campaigner, Global Strategic Communications Council (GSCC)
- 11) Mr. Nandikesh Sivalingham; Senior Campaigner, Greenpeace India
- 12) Mr. Sunil Dahiya; Campaigner, Greenpeace India
- 13) Mr. Bhargav Krishna; Manager (Technical), Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI)
- 14) Ms. Sharmada Sivaram; Senior Research Assistant; Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI)
- 15) Mr. Sudip Mozumder; Principal Communications Officer, World Bank
- 16) Ms. Bhavna Bhatia; Lead Operations Officer, World Bank
- 17) Mr. Mirza Shadan; Program Assistant, Global Health Strategies
- 18) Ms. Kalyani Raj; General Secretary, All India Women's Conference
- 19) Mr. Jitender Kumar; Project Officer, All India Women's Conference

Via video conference

20) Ms. Shazia Z. Rafi; President, Sustainable World Inc; Convenor, Air Quality Asia